The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000


Acqua Records

  • A Mimita: Obras para guitarra de Maria Luisa Anido

    Titles are: 'Aire norteno', 'Barcarola', 'Cancion del Yucatan', 'Adios, Adiosà', 'Preludio campero', 'De mi Tierra', 'Aire de Vidalita', 'Gato', 'Cancion de cuna', Impresiones Argentinas 'Boceto indigena', 'Preludio pampeano', 'Variaciones camperas', 'Triste', 'Santiaguena', 'Catamarquena', 'Preludio criollo', 'Canto de la llanura', 'El Misachic...

    SKU: GMR3247
    including VAT20

Back To Top