The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000



  • Poul Ruders Guitar Concertos & Solos

    This disc compiles 4 award-winning recordings of works that Danish composer Poul Ruders has written for the guitarist, David Starobin. 'Psalmodies' is an eleven movement 'concerto-concert suite' that begins that ends with movements for solo guitar, and displays a wide range of emotions├╗from introspective to circus-like. 'Etude andcercare' is a ...

    SKU: GMR2827
    including VAT20

Back To Top