The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000



  • Music from the Novels of Louis de Bernieres

    Music from novels 'Captain Corelli's Mandolin' and the 'Latin Trilogy' by Berniéres performed by Craig Ogden (guitar) and Alison Stephens (mandolin). Titles are: 'Concierto in C, RV 425' (Vivaldi), 'Concierto for Mandolin in G Major' (Hummel), 'Grand duo ConcertantOp. 85' (Giuliani), 'Polcha Variata' (Persichini), 'Amor si Culla' (Calace), 'Peti...

    SKU: GMR3008
    including VAT20

Back To Top