The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000


Blue Note

  • Live 3 Ways

    This DVD features John Scofield performing in three different groups (Trio, Duo and Quartet). Titles are: TRIO: 'Lick of the Century', 'Bolivar Blues', 'Charlie Chan', DUO: 'Please Send Me Someone to Love', 'My Babe', QuarTET: 'Wabash III', 'Meant To Be', 'Big Fan', 'Keep Me In Mind', 'Cissy Strut'.

    SKU: DVD185
    including VAT20

Back To Top