The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000


Mel Bay Records

  • Michael O'Dorn In Concert

    Michael O'Dorn devotes his life to performing and the promotion of Fingerstyle guitar music. This DVD contains many styles of Fingerstyle guitar picking. Tunes include: 'Rose Time', 'Yesterday', 'Je Te Veux', 'Tuck Me to Sleep in My Old 'Tucky Home', 'Drive-In', 'Saturday Night Shuffle', 'Amazing Ace', 'Freight Train', 'If You Could Read My Mind...

    SKU: DVD344
    including VAT20

Back To Top