The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000


Guitar Media Collection

  • Oscar Ghiglia DVD – Guitar Master Series

    This new high quality DVD features an intimate concert performance of;/>/>Manuel Ponce: Sonata Romantica/>Allegro moderato/>Andante espressivo/>Allegretto vivo/>Allegro non troppo serioso/>Manuel De Falla: Homenaje/>Fernando Sor: Le Calme/>J.S. Bach: Preludio/>

    SKU: DVD551
    including VAT20

Back To Top