The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000



  • Carioca

    Another excellent release by Carlos Barbosa-Lima. Featuring Dannyvera (Vocals), Duduka da Fonseca (Percussion) and Nilson Matta (Acoustic Bass). Titles are: Cochichando', 'Passeio no Rio', 'Carioca', 'Carinhoso', 'Samba de Orfeu', 'Um Amor de Valsa', 'Um a Zero', 'Desafinado', 'Romance', 'Brejeiro', 'Renunciar', 'Entre Guitarra y Voz', 'Soy', 'O...

    SKU: GMR3039
    including VAT20

Back To Top