The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

+44 (0) 191 414 9000


JB Records

  • Impresiones Argentinas

    Featuring Krzysztof Pelech on guitar, Jan Jakub Bokun as conductor, and Camerata Moravia.Titles are: Astor Piazzolla Double Concerto for bandoneon (arr. For clarinet), guitar and string orchestra "Hommage a Liege" 'Introduction', 'Milonga', 'Tango'Carlos Guastavino 'Las Presencias No. 6 Jeromita Linares'Astor Piazzolla 'Tanti An...

    SKU: GMR3271
    including VAT20

Back To Top